Youth Parliament of Pakistan


News and Events

Calendar of Events

Meet the Members


Office Bearers

Standing Committees

Session Summary

Orders of the Day

Video Reports

Steering Committee

Party Manifestoes

Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

Verbatim Reports


 View Latest Batch

  Parliamentary Parties  

Blue Party (Liberal)

  No. Constituency Name Area/Province Gender  
  1 YP01-AJK01 Junaid Ashraf Azad Jammu & Kashmir Male  
  2 YP02-BALOCHISTAN01 Hazrat Wali Kakar Balochistan Male  
  3 YP03-BALOCHISTAN02 Sonia Riaz Balochistan Female  
  4 YP04-BALOCHISTAN03 Mateeullah Tareen Balochistan Male  
  5 YP05-BALOCHISTAN04 Muhammad Iqbal Zehri Balochistan Male  
  6 YP06-BALOCHISTAN05 Rafiullah Kakar Balochistan Male  
  7 YP07-FATA01 Nabila Jaffar FATA Female  
  8 YP08-GB01 Yasir Abbas GB Male  
  9 YP09-ICT01 Hasham Malik Islamabad Capital Territory Male  
  10 YP10-ICT02 Sarwat Malik Islamabad Capital Territory Female  
  11 YP11-KP01 Daniyal Khan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  12 YP13-KP03 Usman Jilani Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  13 YP14-KP04 Inam Ullah Marwat Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  14 YP15-KP05 Amin Ismaili Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  15 YP18-PUNJAB01 Akrameen Irfan Punjab Female  
  16 YP19-PUNJAB02 Muhammad Danish Raza Punjab Male  
  17 YP20-PUNJAB03 Saqlain Saleem Punjab Male  
  18 YP22-PUNJAB05 Rana Faisal Hayat Punjab Male  
  19 YP24-PUNJAB07 Ahmad Salman Zafar Punjab Male  
  20 YP25-PUNJAB08 Muhammad Nabeel Riaz Sandu Punjab Male  
  21 YP26-PUNJAB09 Zaib Liaqat Punjab Female  
  22 YP27-PUNJAB10 Usman Shabbir Punjab Male  
  23 YP28-PUNJAB11 Sultan Muhammad Hassan Khan Punjab Male  
  24 YP30-PUNJAB13 Syed Faiz Ali Punjab Male  
  25 YP32-PUNJAB15 Aisha Tahir Punjab Female  
  26 YP33-PUNJAB16 Shafqat Ali Punjab Male  
  27 YP34-PUNJAB17 Ummar Awais Punjab Male  
  28 YP35-PUNJAB18 Saman Zahra Punjab Female  
  29 YP36-PUNJAB19 Muhammad Faizan Idrees Punjab Male  
  30 YP37-PUNJAB20 Bilal Ahmad Punjab Male  
  31 YP38-PUNJAB21 Asadullah Chattha Punjab Male  
  32 YP39-PUNJAB22 Muhammad Kashif Khan Khichi Punjab Male  
  33 YP40-PUNJAB23 Anam Asif Punjab Female  
  34 YP41-PUNJAB24 Hira Mumtaz Punjab Female  
  35 YP43-PUNJAB26 Sharmeen Qamar Punjab Female  
  36 YP44-PUNJAB27 Muhammad Mubeen Punjab Male  
  37 YP45-PUNJAB28 Rao Sajjad Amjad Punjab Male  
  38 YP46-PUNJAB29 Mehwish Rani Punjab Female  
  39 YP49-SINDH01 Aseela Shamim Haq Sindh Female  
  40 YP50-SINDH02 Asad Abdul Muhammad Sindh Male  
  41 YP54-SINDH06 Afnan Saiduzzaman Siddique Sindh Male  
  42 YP55-SINDH07 Syeda Batool Zehra Naqvi Sindh Female  
  43 YP56-SINDH08 Ishfaque Ahmed Rustamani Sindh Male  
  44 YP60-SINDH12 Bushra Iqbal Rao Sindh Female  
  45 YP61-SINDH13 Rajesh Kumar Maharaj Sindh Male  

Green Party (Moderate)

  No. Constituency Name Area/Province Gender  
  1 YP12-KP02 Sitwat Waqar Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Female  
  2 YP16-KP06 Abdul Samad Khan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  3 YP17-KP07 Motasim Billah Khan Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Male  
  4 YP21-PUNJAB04 Muhammad Ejaz Sarwar Punjab Male  
  5 YP23-PUNJAB06 Reyyan Niaz Khan Punjab Male  
  6 YP29-PUNJAB12 Ali Raza Shafiq Punjab Male  
  7 YP31-PUNJAB14 Momna Naeem Punjab Female  
  8 YP42-PUNJAB25 Shahana Afsar Punjab Female  
  9 YP47-PUNJAB30 Farhan Azhar Punjab Male  
  10 YP48-PUNJAB31 Umar Naeem Punjab Male  
  11 YP51-SINDH03 Kashif Ali Sindh Male  
  12 YP52-SINDH04 Arsalan Ali Sindh Male  
  13 YP53-SINDH05 Sheikh Hammad Amjad Sindh Male  
  14 YP57-SINDH09 Imran Ali Shaikh Sindh Male  
  15 YP58-SINDH10 Ali Humayun Zafar Sindh Male  
  16 YP59-SINDH11 Najam-U-Saqib Memon Sindh Male  
  Party Position:  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan

2007-2014 Youth Parliament Pakistan