Youth Parliament of Pakistan


News and Events

Calendar of Events

Meet the Members


Office Bearers

Standing Committees

Session Summary

Orders of the Day

Video Reports

Steering Committee

Party Manifestoes

Guest Speakers

Picture Gallery

Verbatim Reports


 View Latest Batch

Youth Parliament Pakistan   
  Meet the Members  
  Constituency Wise List of Members  


Constituency Name Gender

Area / Province

  1 YP01-AJK01 Junaid Ashraf Male Azad Jammu & Kashmir Blue  
  2 YP02-BALOCHISTAN01 Hazrat Wali Kakar Male Balochistan Blue  
  3 YP03-BALOCHISTAN02 Sonia Riaz Female Balochistan Blue  
  4 YP04-BALOCHISTAN03 Mateeullah Tareen Male Balochistan Blue  
  5 YP05-BALOCHISTAN04 Muhammad Iqbal Zehri Male Balochistan Blue  
  6 YP06-BALOCHISTAN05 Rafiullah Kakar Male Balochistan Blue  
  7 YP07-FATA01 Nabila Jaffar Female FATA Blue  
  8 YP08-GB01 Yasir Abbas Male GB Blue  
  9 YP09-ICT01 Hasham Malik Male Islamabad Capital Territory Blue  
  10 YP10-ICT02 Sarwat Malik Female Islamabad Capital Territory Blue  
  11 YP11-KP01 Daniyal Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  12 YP12-KP02 Sitwat Waqar Female Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green  
  13 YP13-KP03 Usman Jilani Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  14 YP14-KP04 Inam Ullah Marwat Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  15 YP15-KP05 Amin Ismaili Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Blue  
  16 YP16-KP06 Abdul Samad Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green  
  17 YP17-KP07 Motasim Billah Khan Male Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Green  
  18 YP18-PUNJAB01 Akrameen Irfan Female Punjab Blue  
  19 YP19-PUNJAB02 Muhammad Danish Raza Male Punjab Blue  
  20 YP20-PUNJAB03 Saqlain Saleem Male Punjab Blue  
  21 YP21-PUNJAB04 Muhammad Ejaz Sarwar Male Punjab Green  
  22 YP22-PUNJAB05 Rana Faisal Hayat Male Punjab Blue  
  23 YP23-PUNJAB06 Reyyan Niaz Khan Male Punjab Green  
  24 YP24-PUNJAB07 Ahmad Salman Zafar Male Punjab Blue  
  25 YP25-PUNJAB08 Muhammad Nabeel Riaz Sandu Male Punjab Blue  
  26 YP26-PUNJAB09 Zaib Liaqat Female Punjab Blue  
  27 YP27-PUNJAB10 Usman Shabbir Male Punjab Blue  
  28 YP28-PUNJAB11 Sultan Muhammad Hassan Khan Male Punjab Blue  
  29 YP29-PUNJAB12 Ali Raza Shafiq Male Punjab Green  
  30 YP30-PUNJAB13 Syed Faiz Ali Male Punjab Blue  
  31 YP31-PUNJAB14 Momna Naeem Female Punjab Green  
  32 YP32-PUNJAB15 Aisha Tahir Female Punjab Blue  
  33 YP33-PUNJAB16 Shafqat Ali Male Punjab Blue  
  34 YP34-PUNJAB17 Ummar Awais Male Punjab Blue  
  35 YP35-PUNJAB18 Saman Zahra Female Punjab Blue  
  36 YP36-PUNJAB19 Muhammad Faizan Idrees Male Punjab Blue  
  37 YP37-PUNJAB20 Bilal Ahmad Male Punjab Blue  
  38 YP38-PUNJAB21 Asadullah Chattha Male Punjab Blue  
  39 YP39-PUNJAB22 Muhammad Kashif Khan Khichi Male Punjab Blue  
  40 YP40-PUNJAB23 Anam Asif Female Punjab Blue  
  41 YP41-PUNJAB24 Hira Mumtaz Female Punjab Blue  
  42 YP42-PUNJAB25 Shahana Afsar Female Punjab Green  
  43 YP43-PUNJAB26 Sharmeen Qamar Female Punjab Blue  
  44 YP44-PUNJAB27 Muhammad Mubeen Male Punjab Blue  
  45 YP45-PUNJAB28 Rao Sajjad Amjad Male Punjab Blue  
  46 YP46-PUNJAB29 Mehwish Rani Female Punjab Blue  
  47 YP47-PUNJAB30 Farhan Azhar Male Punjab Green  
  48 YP48-PUNJAB31 Umar Naeem Male Punjab Green  
  49 YP49-SINDH01 Aseela Shamim Haq Female Sindh Blue  
  50 YP50-SINDH02 Asad Abdul Muhammad Male Sindh Blue  
  51 YP51-SINDH03 Kashif Ali Male Sindh Green  
  52 YP52-SINDH04 Arsalan Ali Male Sindh Green  
  53 YP53-SINDH05 Sheikh Hammad Amjad Male Sindh Green  
  54 YP54-SINDH06 Afnan Saiduzzaman Siddique Male Sindh Blue  
  55 YP55-SINDH07 Syeda Batool Zehra Naqvi Female Sindh Blue  
  56 YP56-SINDH08 Ishfaque Ahmed Rustamani Male Sindh Blue  
  57 YP57-SINDH09 Imran Ali Shaikh Male Sindh Green  
  58 YP58-SINDH10 Ali Humayun Zafar Male Sindh Green  
  59 YP59-SINDH11 Najam-U-Saqib Memon Male Sindh Green  
  60 YP60-SINDH12 Bushra Iqbal Rao Female Sindh Blue  
  61 YP61-SINDH13 Rajesh Kumar Maharaj Male Sindh Blue  
Youth Parliament of Pakistan

2007-2014 Youth Parliament Pakistan